CCM Auctions > Sale Types > Pedigree Sheep

Pedigree Sheep & CCM Breed Sales

Skipton Auction Mart hosts a selection of Pedigree Sheep & Cattle Sales throughout the year.

These are all listed in the calendar under Pedigree and are white colour coded.

Sheep - 2023
Blue Texel Females - Monday 29th May
Badger Faced Females - Monday 29th May
Dorset Sheep - Saturday 7th August 
Kerry Hill - Monday 28th August 
Hampshire - Friday 1st September
Beltex - Friday 1st  September & Saturday 2nd September
Wensleydale  - Saturday 2nd September 
Jacob Sheep - Saturday 2nd September  
Dales Blues & Spotties - Saturday 2nd September
Easy Care - Saturday 9th September
Badger Face Texels - Saturday 9th September
Blue Texel - Saturday 9th September
Charollais - Tuesday 12th September
Texel - Thursday 14th & Friday 15th September 
Charollais Females - Saturday 14th October
Suffolk Females - Saturday 4th November 

Inlamb - 2023
Beltex - Saturday 16th December
Blue Texel - Saturday 16th December
Texel - Saturday 16th December

Latest Sale Report


Winter Pedigree Sheep Press
16 December 2023

Big day for Gordon Gray at CCM winter females showcase The curtain on the 2023 pedigree sheep season at CCM Skipton Auction Mart

View Report
View all Reports

Upcoming Sales

Upcoming events

  • Blue Texel (27/05/2024)
  • Dorset Females (03/08/2024)
  • Kerry Hill Sale (26/08/2024)
  • Valais Blacknose (26/08/2024)
  • Suff/Char Rams (26/08/2024)
  • Jacob (31/08/2024)
  • Wensleydale (31/08/2024)
  • Blue Texel (06/09/2024 - 07/09/2024)
  • Beltex (06/09/2024)
  • Dales Blues & Spotties (06/09/2024)